Inspiration Vet Muslim

Board of Trustees (MWA)

April 1st 2012 in Info
Board of Trustees (MWA)


Board of Trustees (MWA) is an organ of the institution that serves to validate the Strategic Plan as well as Annual Work Plan and Budget of the institution, maintain its financial health, and establish public policies in non-academic matters. It is also responsible for supervision and general control over the management of the institution that is conducted by the Board of Audit. With the leaders of the institution, it prepares and delivers an annual report to the Minister; gives input and opinions to the Minister about the management of the institution; maintains good relations with the communities around the institution; assesses the performance of the institution’s leaders; appoints and dismisses the intitution’s leaders; take the highest resolution to the problems of the institution and makes the institution healthy. IPB MWA may delegate authority in writing to the Rector for certain tasks. MWA is formed by the Ministerial Decree of National Education, the Republic of Indonesia No 67/MPN.A4/KP 2002.
Candidate Members – IPB Board of Trustee – Transition Period 2012-2013

Through the democratic and transparent elections held in the Plenary Session of the Academic Senate (SA) dated March 16, 2012, has been elected eight members of the public, eight members of the SA and each a representative of the alumni, staff, and student as a member of the MWA IPB Transition 2012-2013

Main task of Transitional Period IPB Board of Trustee

  1. Oversee the transformation of the IPB governance from BHMN to Government Higher Education (Perguruan Tinggi Pemerintah)
  2. Hold an election of the Rector of IPB.


21 name of candidate members will be submitted to the Minister of Education and Culture to be adopted, namely:

  1. Minister of Education and Culture
  2. IPB Rector
  3. Prof. Dr. Ir. Dudung Darusman, MA (SA representative)
  4. Prof. Dr. Ir. Aunu Rauf, MSc (SA representative)
  5. Prof. Dr. Ir. Roedhy Poerwanto, MSc (SA representative)
  6. Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhamad Achmad Chozin, MAgr (SA representative)
  7. Prof. Dr. Ir. Rizal Sjarief Sjaiful Nazli, DESS (SA representative)
  8. Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Zairin Junior, MSc (SA representative)
  9. Prof. Dr. Ir. Toto Toharmat, MAgr.Sc (SA representative)
  10. Prof. Dr. Ir. Tun Tedja Irawadi, MS (SA representative)
  11. Dr.HC. Ahmad Heryawan, LC (public representative)
  12. Prof (Research). Dr. Ir. Mohammad Ikhwanuddin Mawardi, MSc (public representative)
  13. Prof. Dr. Ir. Didik Junaedi Rachbini (public representative)
  14. Dr. Ir. Suswono (public representative)
  15. Ir. Irama Badrianti (Wpublic representative)
  16. Dr. Ahmad Mukhlis Yusuf (public representative)
  17. Dr. Ir. Zaim Uchrowi, MDM (public representative)
  18. Dr. Sugiharto, SE, MBA (public representative)
  19. Dr. Drs. Dadang Iwan Riswandi, SE, MSi (staff representative)
  20. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Said Didu, MS (alumni representative)
  21. Muhammad Saefrudin (student representative)


Comments are closed.

Source: Dr. Purnama Hidayat, Laboratory of Insect Bio-Systematics, Plant Protection Department, Faculty of Agriculture, IPB. (HP: 08121110303)

In March 2012, the attack of insects “Tomcat” is reported to have occurred. From the photographs of tomcat circulating in the media and the internet, the insect is similar to that reported by my colleague in Malang, Dr. Nurindah, […]

Previous Entry


IPB membuka kesempatan bagi Mahasiswa IPB Program Sarjana (S1) untuk menjadi Senior
Resident di Asrama TPB-IPB, dengan persyaratan sebagi berikut :

Saat ini terdaftar di semester > 4
Pernah aktif sebagai Pengurus Lembaga Kemahasiswaan
Memiliki Indeks Prestasi Kumulatif minimal 2.50
Memiliki Sikap dan Kepribadian yang baik
Memiliki kemampuan dan berkomunikasi yang baik
Memiliki jiwa kepemimpinan

Prosedur […]

Next Entry